03
Dec
2022

Getting Your License IN PERSON (3 weekend sessions) Dec. 3

12-03-2022 8:30 am - 12-18-2022 6:30 pm
$325.00
Getting Your License IN PERSON (3 weekend sessions) Dec. 3

ZOOM OPTION FOR THIS CLASS IS AVAILABLE - Click HERE

In order to become a real estate agent in Arkansas, you must successfully complete no less than sixty (60) classroom hours of real estate education of which thirty (30) classroom hours must be in the basic principles of real estate, from an accredited post secondary school or an organization licensed by AREC.

This course meets for three consecutive weekends, 8:30 am - 6:30 pm on the following dates:

  • Dec. 3, 4
  • Dec. 10, 11
  • Dec. 17, 18

The "Getting Your License" Vivid course includes:

  1. Textbook
  2. Binder with additional course materials
  3. UNLIMITED Snacks & Beverages in our breakroom!
  4. FREE return to any future "Get Your License" course at Vivid for up to 10 hours for review (if space available).

Need more info about the Pre-Licensing process? Click HERE

03
Dec
2022

Getting Your License (3 weekend sessions) virtual via ZOOM - Dec. 3

12-03-2022 8:30 am - 12-18-2022 6:30 pm
$325.00
Getting Your License (3 weekend sessions) virtual via ZOOM - Dec. 3

THIS CLASS IS LIVE VIA ZOOM (AUDIO & VIDEO REQUIRED)

THERE IS AN "IN PERSON" OPTION AVAILABLE FOR THIS CLASS - Click HERE

In order to become a real estate agent in Arkansas, you must successfully complete no less than sixty (60) classroom hours of real estate education of which thirty (30) classroom hours must be in the basic principles of real estate, from an accredited post secondary school or an organization licensed by AREC.

This course meets for three consecutive weekends, 8:30 am - 6:30 pm on the following dates:

  • Dec. 3, 4
  • Dec. 10, 11
  • Dec. 17, 18

The "Getting Your License" Vivid course includes:

  1. Textbook
  2. Binder with additional course materials
  3. FREE return to any future "Get Your License" course at Vivid for up to 10 hours for review (if space available).

Need more info about the Pre-Licensing process? Click HERE

03
Dec
2022

Continuing Education (7 hrs.) virtual via Zoom - Dec. 3

$70.00
Continuing Education (7 hrs.) virtual via Zoom - Dec. 3

THIS CLASS IS LIVE VIA ZOOM (AUDIO & VIDEO REQUIRED)
This session will consist of the following:

  • AREC 2022 Required Topic: Agency (3 credit hrs.)
  • Best Practices (3 credit hrs.) 
  • Real Estate Safety (1 credit hr.)

Arkansas licensees must obtain seven hours (7) of continuing education annually to renew an active real estate license for the upcoming calendar year. NOTE: Renewal for the upcoming year must be completed by September 30th of the current year to avoid penalty. After, September 30th, renewal can be completed with a penalty assessed. If an active license is not renewed for the upcoming calendar year prior to December 31st  of the current year, the license will automatically become expired on January 1st.

DON'T KNOW YOUR AREC LICENSE #? CLICK HERE TO SEARCH http://bit.ly/2vb7Awc

Sorry, this event is now full and we are no longer accepting registrations!

05
Dec
2022

Broker Pre-License IN PERSON (6 days) December 5

12-05-2022 8:30 am - 12-14-2022 6:00 pm
$450.00
Broker Pre-License IN PERSON (6 days) December 5

ZOOM (VIRTUAL) OPTION ALSO AVAILABLE FOR THIS CLASS - CLICK HERE

Broker applicants must complete sixty (60) hours of real estate education, of which forty-five (45) hours must be the Arkansas Real Estate Commission developed Broker Pre-License Education course.

This Broker Pre-Licensure course meets 3 days each week for 2 weeks, 8:30 am - 6:00 pm, on the following dates:

  • Mon - Wed, December 5-7
  • Mon - Wed, December 12-14
05
Dec
2022

Broker Pre-License virtual via ZOOM (6 days) December 5

12-05-2022 8:30 am - 12-14-2022 6:00 pm
$450.00
Broker Pre-License virtual via ZOOM (6 days) December 5

THIS CLASS IS LIVE VIA ZOOM (AUDIO & VIDEO REQUIRED)
THERE IS ALSO AN "IN PERSON" OPTION FOR THIS CLASS. CLICK HERE

Broker applicants must complete sixty (60) hours of real estate education, of which forty-five (45) hours must be the Arkansas Real Estate Commission developed Broker Pre-License Education course.

This Broker Pre-Licensure course meets 3 days each week for 2 weeks, 8:30 am - 6:00 pm, on the following dates:

  • Mon - Wed, December 5-7
  • Mon - Wed, December 12-14
08
Dec
2022

Harrison District Board of Realtors Continuing Education (DEC. 8)

12-08-2022 8:30 am -4:30 pm
BOARD MEMBER PRICING
Harrison District Board of Realtors Continuing Education (DEC. 8)

THIS CE IS FOR HDBR MEMBERS ONLY
Harrison District Board of Realtors CE (7 credit hours)

LOCATION: TBD, Harrison, AR

This session will consist of the following:

  • AREC Required Topic (3 credit hrs.)
  • Elective (3 credit hrs.) 
  • Real Estate Safety (1 credit hr.)

Arkansas licensees must obtain seven hours (7) of continuing education annually to renew an active real estate license for the upcoming calendar year. NOTE: Renewal for the upcoming year must be completed by September 30th of the current year to avoid penalty. After, September 30th, renewal can be completed with a penalty assessed. If an active license is not renewed for the upcoming calendar year prior to December 31st  of the current year, the license will automatically become expired on January 1st.

DON'T KNOW YOUR AREC LICENSE #? CLICK HERE TO SEARCH http://bit.ly/2vb7Awc

09
Dec
2022

Continuing Education (7 hrs.) IN PERSON - Dec. 9

12-09-2022 9:00 am -5:00 pm
$70.00
Continuing Education (7 hrs.) IN PERSON - Dec. 9

ZOOM OPTION AVAILABLE FOR THIS CLASS - CLICK HERE

This session will consist of the following:

  • AREC 2022 Required Topic: Agency (3 credit hrs.)
  • Best Practices (3 credit hrs.) 
  • Real Estate Safety (1 credit hr.)

Arkansas licensees must obtain seven hours (7) of continuing education annually to renew an active real estate license for the upcoming calendar year. NOTE: Renewal for the upcoming year must be completed by September 30th of the current year to avoid penalty. After, September 30th, renewal can be completed with a penalty assessed. If an active license is not renewed for the upcoming calendar year prior to December 31st  of the current year, the license will automatically become expired on January 1st.

DON'T KNOW YOUR AREC LICENSE #? CLICK HERE TO SEARCH http://bit.ly/2vb7Awc

Sorry, this event is now full and we are no longer accepting registrations!

09
Dec
2022

Continuing Education (7 hrs.) virtual via Zoom - Dec. 9

$70.00
Continuing Education (7 hrs.) virtual via Zoom - Dec. 9

THIS CLASS IS LIVE VIA ZOOM (AUDIO & VIDEO REQUIRED)
THERE IS ALSO AN "IN PERSON" OPTION AVAILABLE FOR THIS CLASS - Click HERE

This session will consist of the following:

  • AREC 2022 Required Topic: Agency (3 credit hrs.)
  • Best Practices (3 credit hrs.) 
  • Real Estate Safety (1 credit hr.)

Arkansas licensees must obtain seven hours (7) of continuing education annually to renew an active real estate license for the upcoming calendar year. NOTE: Renewal for the upcoming year must be completed by September 30th of the current year to avoid penalty. After, September 30th, renewal can be completed with a penalty assessed. If an active license is not renewed for the upcoming calendar year prior to December 31st  of the current year, the license will automatically become expired on January 1st.

DON'T KNOW YOUR AREC LICENSE #? CLICK HERE TO SEARCH http://bit.ly/2vb7Awc

15
Dec
2022

Salesperson Post-License Education IN PERSON (Dec. 15-16)

12-15-2022 8:30 am - 12-16-2022 5:30 pm
$190.00
Salesperson Post-License Education IN PERSON (Dec. 15-16)

THERE IS ALSO A VIRTUAL VIA ZOOM OPTION AVAILABLE FOR THIS CLASS HERE 

The AREC post-license requirement for a new salesperson is 18 classroom hours and must be taken within 6 months after the date the individual was initially licensed. The Salesperson Post License 18 classroom hours consist of the following three 6-hour modules - Agency & Disclosure, Contracts, Contracts to Close.

This course meets for 2 days, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm on the following dates:

  • Dec. 15-16
15
Dec
2022

Salesperson Post-License Education virtual via ZOOM (Dec. 15-16)

12-15-2022 8:30 am - 12-16-2022 5:30 pm
$190.00
Salesperson Post-License Education virtual via ZOOM (Dec. 15-16)

THIS CLASS IS LIVE VIA ZOOM (AUDIO & VIDEO REQUIRED)
THERE IS ALSO AN "IN PERSON" OPTION AVAILABLE FOR THIS CLASS HERE

The AREC post-license requirement for a new salesperson is 18 classroom hours and must be taken within 6 months after the date the individual was initially licensed. The Salesperson Post License 18 classroom hours consist of the following three 6-hour modules - Agency & Disclosure, Contracts, Contracts to Close.

This course meets for 2 days, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm on the following dates:

  • Dec. 15-16